Skip to Content

On January 9, 2023, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) published Notice in the Federal Register of new parole processes introduced for Cubans, Nicaraguans, and Haitians. These new processes are similar to the one that was instituted for Venezuelans last year.  To be eligible as a principal applicant for […]

On Monday, July 26, 2021, the White House confirmed that COVID-19 travel restrictions for certain non-U.S. citizens traveling from the Schengen area, Ireland, the United Kingdom, Brazil, China, Iran, India, or South Africa will remain in place. The continuation of these travel restrictions seeks to prevent the further spread of COVID-19, particularly the highly contagious Delta variant which […]