Skip to Content


Beginning on March 20, 2020, the U.S. Mexican, and Canadian governments announced their collaboration in restricting non-essential travel across their shared borders. These restrictions were subsequently extended multiple times, most recently on July 16, 2020. On August 14, 2020, the Acting Secretary of the U.S. Department of Homeland Security announced via […]